www.Travel-To-Santorini.com - SANTORINI ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Santorini
Travel to Santorini Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo
HOME | E-CARDS | SHIPS | PLANES | PHOTOS| BLOG  
Welcome to ...
blank imageSANTORINI ISLAND

Santorini top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
SANTORINI
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAFE
CAR RENTAL
RECREATION
TRAVEL AGENCY
ART SHOPS
DIVING
JEWELLERY
CAMPING
WEDDINGS
REAL ESTATE
SHOPPING
TAVERNS
WINE
YACHTING
TRANSFERS & TOURS
COIFFURE
LAUNDRY
BEACH BAR
VILLAS
SOUVLAKI
PHARMACY
YACHTING SUPPLY
DOCTORS
EXCURSIONS
VARIOUS
Live Santorini webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VOLCANO
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
KAMARI HOTELS

Matina hotel

Nissia apartments

Aegean view hotel

Anna traditional apartments

Artemis hotel

Astro hotel

Castro hotel

Dolphins

Epavlis

Glaros hotel

Hotel sea side

Mary studios & apartments

Sigalas hotel & apartments

Acqua vatos

Alkyon hotel

Anassa deluxe suites

Joanna villas

Louis studios

Preka maria

Proteas hotel

Studios marios

Villa irini

Akis hotel

Argo hotel

Atalos villas


SANTORINI KAMARI REVIEWS

  • Louise
  • Australia
  • Kamari
    Date : 2011-05-20 16:03:57  
    Rating : Excellent

    we are vising santorini on our honeymoon and we have done the whole island. we thought Kamari was the best out of everything. nice walk, great dining and so relaxing. such a lovely atmosphere for couples. definitly recommend without a doubt. shops in Kamari are the best on the island...... A must see !!!

  • Thomas Snyder
  • VT USA
  • Kamari Hotel Artemis
    Date : 2010-03-15 04:41:57  
    Rating : Excellent

    We had a wonderfull tume at the Hotel Artemis located in Kamari. It is a beautiful quiet twom with almost everything in wlaking distance. The black pebble sand is amazing adn ther is cliff diving at the end of the beach for all ages. We dined at he board walk, danced in the bars nad snacked at the neigborhood snack bar with 1 Euro food choices. We loved it os much we actually checked into real estate choices and or a small hotel ownership

  • Andr√©
  • Netherlands
  • Kamari Bay in spring
    Date : 2010-01-08 09:24:43  
    Rating : Excellent

    I was in Kamari in the end of May, just the start of the season. The beach is lovely, with black pebbles, en very long, so there is allways a laid-back spot. All the waiters in Kamari try to talk you into there restaurant which is rather annoying, though they sure do it in a friendly way. Enough restaurants to make your own choice anyway. My favourite was Dolphins.

  • Sean Murphy
  • Cork,Ireland
  • Kamari
    Date : 2010-01-08 09:24:01  
    Rating : Neutral / average

    Just back had fantastic week, Food scenery, locals all friendly, Sunsets fantastic for camera lovers one item that came against me was access for wheelchairs was nil. It set the week back a small bit for my wife. We could have been forewarned about access. Still enjoyed our week.

  • Joanna
  • London
  • Kamari
    Date : 2010-01-08 09:23:12  
    Rating : Excellent

    I have just got back from my second visit to Santorini. This time I stayed in Kamari (last time I stayed in Perissa which was great too). Not great if you like sandy beaches, the whole island is volcanic (either gravelly or pebbly and hot as hell on the feet!!!!). Everything else was fabulous. The people are really friendly, a good choice of bars, cafes, restaurants. Car hire not too expensive. Bus service hysterical! You do need some patience, and forget the English habit re queueing - you have to go for it. Lots to do and see. Can't wait to get back there asap. Probably not the best place for kids. My favourite Greek Island!

  • julie
  • Humberside
  • Kamari, Santorini
    Date : 2007-07-05 22:00:56  
    Rating : Excellent

    Just got back from Kamari, The best place I`ve EVER been....and I`m very travelled!It`s very quaint, very Greek and soo picturesque. Oia is a MUST to visit. I`d rate this resort as a couples place. The long Promanade is full of just Greek Tavenas and not an English pub in sight..yippee!

  • Renie Vis
  • Breukelen, The Netherlands
  • Kamari
    Date : 2006-08-04 15:09:22  
    Rating : Excellent

    The end of August we will return to Kamari for the 4th year. Nice people, great hotel (Bellonia Villas, also for the 4th time!), sun, sea, rest and liveliness: the perfect mix! We love it!

  • Dee Tounta
  • Greece
  • Annoying callers and nudists
    Date : 2006-07-11 15:38:57  
    Rating : Okay, but some problems

    I visited Kamari a couple of days ago with my grandson. Kamari place was packed, wall-to-wall with restaurants and shops that basically sell all the same stuff. Although, the outdoor restaurants were picturesque, the front waiters standing in the front of their restaurants calling you to their establishments was quite annoying! Prices were expensive. Waiters were chasing stray dogs away from the customers' tables. Lastly, unwanted, unexpected older, foreign women walking around without their bikini bras! Who asked for that? Certainly not I or my young grandson!

  • Erkki Salokangas
  • Kangasala Finland
  • The absolutely most wonderful place
    Date : 2004-07-28 22:53:06  
    Rating : Excellent

    The absolutely most wonderful place; the history of yesterday and today, sea, distances, people - what else you need for relaxing?! Thanks to Kamaritours and its uncredible manager Dimitris and the second best man on the island, Christos, who can make impossible to possible!!!! Keep it up!


    Write your review of KAMARI


    BACK TO KAMARI

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE