www.Travel-To-Santorini.com - SANTORINI ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Santorini
Travel to Santorini Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo Travel-to-Santorini logo
Travel-to-Santorini logo
HOME | E-CARDS | SHIPS | PLANES | PHOTOS| BLOG  
Welcome to ...
blank imageSANTORINI ISLAND

Santorini top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
SANTORINI
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAFE
CAR RENTAL
RECREATION
TRAVEL AGENCY
ART SHOPS
DIVING
JEWELLERY
CAMPING
WEDDINGS
REAL ESTATE
SHOPPING
TAVERNS
WINE
YACHTING
TRANSFERS & TOURS
COIFFURE
LAUNDRY
BEACH BAR
VILLAS
SOUVLAKI
PHARMACY
YACHTING SUPPLY
DOCTORS
EXCURSIONS
VARIOUS
Live Santorini webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VOLCANO
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
SANTORINI HOTEL LOUCAS REVIEWS

  • Alexandra
  • Germany
  • Hotel Loucas
    Date : 2017-07-17 08:47:44  
    Rating : Excellent

    Urlaub Juni 2017. Wir waren begeistert in jeder Hinsicht: sehr sauber, wunderbare Lage, sehr freundliches Personal,schöne Aussicht beim Essen in Aris Restaurant. Die Hotelanlage ist zu empfehlen.

  • Mickey
  • Tennessee
  • Happy with the Loucas
    Date : 2007-04-04 17:51:50  
    Rating : Excellent

    We have just returned from staying two nights at the Loucas. We were met at the boat by a van that delivered us to the street and Theodore came down to help us with bags and lead us back to the hotel. The room and bath were small, as is common in Europe, but clean and adequate, with a spacious balcony and an incredible view over the caldera and volcano. The hotel is built into the side of the mountain, as is the town. Steps and narrow pathways are the norm everywhere. When we left, it was pouring rain, yet Theodore took our bags and led us down to the waiting van. We could not have been more pleased with his willingness to help. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good, more than we had received other places. The complaining reviews reveal that the person is probably an inexperienced European traveler. Every hotel we stayed in all over Greece have the card to put in the slot to turn on the electricity. You will also find this in other countries. If you can't appreciate the differences abroad, you should stay home! We would stay at the Loucas again and found Santorini spectacular.

  • Cathie
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Hotel Loucas
    Date : 2006-08-29 11:25:13  
    Rating : Neutral / average

    Clean and tidy with spectacular views. Bath towels old and worn. Breakfast very average and the Greek lady at reception was consistently unhelpful. I have to admit that location is amazing!

  • Caroline
  • New York, NY
  • Hotel Loucas
    Date : 2005-10-11 06:05:36  
    Rating : Excellent

    This hotel is lovely, very clean, and in a picture perfect location on the caldera. A great deal for the money. I am returning to Santorini and I will definitely be booking at Loucas again.

  • A Travel to Santorini User
  • Orlando, FL
  • Friendly Staff / Incredible View
    Date : 2004-12-01 14:57:39  
    Rating : Excellent

    Stayed there in June 2001...Sharon at the front desk (originally from No. Carolina) was great, as was Jerry who did the breakfast on the Terrace. He even made copies of the wonderful CD's they play. Had a great time...stairs can be brutal, but hey...you're in Santorini...that's to be expected. If you don't like/or can't deal with the climbing then I suggest Mykonos....but Santorini should never be missed...most incredible sunsets I have ever seen were from the terrace overlooking the caldera from this hotel. Will definitely go back there!

  • renee mougin
  • monroe, wa. u.s.a.
  • hotel loucas
    Date : 2004-08-13 18:28:20  
    Rating : Excellent

    my husband and i have been going back to fira every year since 1990 and staying at this hotel. the view is spectacular, but the most important thing is the warmth and hospitality of the ziras family that own this establishment. if you want to experience a bit of "what it is like to be greek", then this is the place. sincerely, renee mougin


    Write your review of HOTEL LOUCAS


    BACK TO HOTEL LOUCAS

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE